East of England Clinical Audit and NICE (EECANN)

Network ChairAlka Anoop



NICE Rep Deborah O'Callaghan
Contact informationalka.anoop@qehkl.nhs.uk

Deborah.Ocallaghan@nice.org.uk
Meeting frequency3 times a year
Meeting venue Rotates around the region
Number of member organisations
Membership ProfileSee table below
Date of next meetingPlease contact chair for next meeting date or see N-QI-CAN forum
Future meeting dates

EECANN Annual Report 2018-19

EECANN Annual Report 2017-18

Member Organisations

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (CUHFT)clinaud@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 
Colchester HospitalClinicalAudit.Department@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk
Cambridge & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust 
East And North Hertfordshire NHS Trustaudit.enh-tr@nhs.net
East London Foundation TrustQOET@elft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnerships NHS TrustPaceTeam@hpft.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital NHS FTclinicalaudit@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Luton & Dunstable Hospital FTClincalQualityTeam@ldh.nhs.uk
Norfolk Community Health and CareClinicalAudit@nchc.nhs.uk
Southend Hospitalclinical.audit@southend.nhs.uk
St Clare HospiceQuality@stclarehospice.org.uk
West Suffolk Hospital NHS TrustClinicalAudit.Governance@wsh.nhs.uk
James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trustclinicalaudit@jpaget.nhs.uk 
Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trustclinicalaudit@nsft.nhs.uk 
East Coast Community Healthcare CICecch.researchandaudit@nhs.net
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital NHS FT, Kings Lynnclinicalaudit@qehkl.nhs.uk
Nouvita Healthcare, Hertfordshire 
Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust,lpn-tr.clinicalaudit@nhs.net
Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trustepunft.clinicalaudit@nhs.net
Provideprovide.safetyandquality@nhs.net
North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trustnwangliaft.qualitygovernance@nhs.net
St. James’s Hospital, Dublin 8. Irelandclinicalaudit@stjames.ie 
St. Augustine’s Hospital, Stoke on Trent, West Midlands