Regional Networks

There are 12 regional networks in England that bring together people with an interest in the development of clinical audit and other quality improvement.  The majority of our members work in the health sector however we are also looking to involve those working in social care.  Most of the regional networks have no cost to joining. 

Cumbria and Lancashire Clinical Audit Network (CLCAN)

East of England Clinical Audit and Nice Network (EECANN)

East Midlands Clinical Audit and Improvement Network (EMCAIN)

Greater Manchester Clinical Audit Network (GMCAN)

London Quality Improvement (incl. Clinical Audit) Network (L-QI-CAN)

Mersey Quality Improvement (incl. Clinical Audit) Network (M-QI-CAN)

North East Clinical Audit Network (NECAN)

South Central Clinical Audit Network (SCCAN)

South East Clinical Effectiveness Network (SECEN)

South West Audit Network (SWANs)

West Midlands Effectiveness and Audit Network (MEAN)

Yorkshire & Humber Effectiveness and Audit Regional Network (YEARN)

Useful Documents:

Routes Of Engagement and Leadership Progression in Regional Networks & N-QI-CAN